SQ Trax

SQ Trax 
This limited edition 12″ vinyl edited by Square Enix  was released on April 27, 2011 under catalog number SE-M0005. 1000 units are available.
Tracklist :
A1 SQ Trax: 悠久の風(Fly Away Birds Mix)
Composed By – Nobuo Uematsu
Remix – De De Mouse

A2 More SQ: Final Fantasy Dugem De チョコボ
Composed By – Nobuo Uematsu
Remix – Shisotex

A3 More SQ: Live A Live / メガロマニア
Composed By – Yoko Shimomura
Remix – Idiot Pop

B1 SQ Trax: Final Fantasy VI ~アリア by Q;indivi
Composed By – Nobuo Uematsu
Remix – Re:ndz

B2 Love SQ: カエルのテーマ – 戦闘勝利
Composed By – Yasunori Mitsuda
Remix – Sexy-Synthesizer

B3 Chill SQ: 聖剣伝説 – FF外伝 – Rising Sun – 果てしなき戦場 – Requiem
Composed By – Kenji Ito
Remix – Kenmochi Hidefumi

A1 and B1 are vinyl exclusive tracks
Front cover

 Back cover

 Side A

Side B



Published by Fabien H.

Président de FF Museum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s