W/F : Music from Final Fantasy XIII

W/F : Music from Final Fantasy XIII

This 12″ vinyl edited by Square Enix and composed by Masashi Hamauzu was released on February 26, 2010 under catalog number SE-M0001.

Tracklist :

A1“歓楽都市ノーチラス” – Nautilus                                                              4:57
A2“ファングのテーマ” – Fang’s Theme                                                        3:31
A3“サンレス水郷” – The Sunleth Waterscape                                             3:43
A4“父ちゃん奮闘だぁ!” – Can’t Catch A Break                                             5:19
B1“パルスdeチョコボ” – Chocobos Of Pulse                                               4:18
B2“色のない世界” – Dust To Dust                                                              3:48
B3“閃光” – Blinded By Light                                                                       2:54
B4“ラグナロク -Sans Pipe Organ -” Ragnarok – Sans Pipe Organ             3:36

Front cover
 Back cover
 Side A
 Side B

Published by Fabien H.

Président de FF Museum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s